Position Board Member E-Mail
PresidentShannon Raineycanyonhillsll@gmail.com
Executive Vice PresidentDonia Bertolettedonia.lynn@gmail.com
SecretaryChristine Tranchlutran@asia.com
TreasurerMichelle Johnstonmichelle@tjbcpa.com
Ways & MeansAnn-Marie Jahahnamjahahn@hotmail.com
Director of SchedulingAlex Fernandezaefernandez2@verizon.net
Upper Div VPBryan Bertolettebbertolette35@gmail.com
Upper Div Player AgentBilly Alhandybalhandy@gmail.com
Lower Div VPDeb Kannedlkanne@aol.com
Lower Div Player AgentGreg Lintongreglinton@me.com
Safety OfficerArlene McGowanmcgowan.home@verizon.net
Snackbar CoordinatorEwanya McZealepmczeal@hotmail.com
Field ManagerSteve Bennettstbennett100@hotmail.com
Co-Field ManagerBryan Bertolettebbertolette35@gmail.com
Co-Umpire in ChiefAldo Amancioamancios5@yahoo.com
Co-Umpire in ChiefArt Coronacoronaarc@gmail.com
Lower Div ScorekeepingRita Wardrrtwrd@aol.com
Major Div ScorekeepingDavid Hamiltondavhami@yahoo.com
Upper Div ScorekeepingBob Taylorrwtaylor@roadrunner.com
Challenger CoordinatorHugo Guerrerohugoandmarcie@verizon.net
Co-Challenger CoordinatorLouie Becerralbecerra@empave.com
Co-Director of PublicitySally Alvarezsally@alvaprinting.com
Co-Director of PublicityNick Alvareznick@alvaprinting.com
Co-Uniform DirectorBrian Turnerbring2@verizon.net
Co-Uniform DirectorCheryl Hernandezhrnndzchryl@yahoo.com
Equipment ManagerJohn Hayesmrhayes@earthlink.net
Co-Equipment ManagerGreg Lintongreglinton@me.com
Team Parent CoordinatorBrianne LeCairblecair20_5@yahoo.com
Opening Day ChairpersonEwanya McZealepmczeal@hotmail.com
Seniors/Big League CoordinatorBrian Newtonbrian72_newton@hotmail.com
Board MemberCynthia Lazaldedcjlaz3@gmail.com
Board MemberSylvia Rivasgot_cookie_lee@yahoo.com
Board MemberErika Romeroerikaromero2788@gmail.com
Board MemberLorena Vargasglma9902@gmail.com
Board MemberKari Wisemankari_wiseman@yahoo.com
Honorary Lifetime Board MemberChris Rangeljedidodger@yahoo.com



Sponsored By
www.aceengineeringinc.com
ACE Engineering, Inc.
www.alvaprint.com
Alva Printing & Graphics
www.anytimefitness.com
Anytime Fitness
www.ardwin.com
Ardwin Freight
www.tjbcpa.com
Burns & Johnston CPAs and Business Advisors LLP
www.caltech-labs.com
Caltech Labs, Inc.
www.chaparral300.com
Chaparral 300
www.chevron.com
Chevron
www.experian.com
Experian
www.h2environmental.com
H2 Environmental Consulting Services, Inc.
www.harkinstheatres.com
Harkins Theatres

J & W Management Co.
www.jerseymikes.com
Jersey Mike's
www.jojospizza.com
JoJo's Pizza Kitchen

Juan Diaz/JJ Construction Inc.
www.kkwtrucks.com
KKW Trucking, Inc.
www.kogibbq.com
KOGI BBQ
www.mksmithchevrolet.com
M.K. Smith Chevrolet

Miranda Square Opportunity Foundation c/o Emilia B
www.mkhinspection.com
MKH Testing & Inspection, Inc.

Patrick Wood
www.spectrumlifts.biz
Spectrum Lifts
www.tohelpeveryone.com
T.H.E. Pharmacy
www.tannaortho.com
Tanna Orthodontics